Equipo

Dirección

Helga de Alvear

 

Arte

Alberto Gallardo González de Castejón
alberto@helgadealvear.com

Pedro Marín Boza
pedro@helgadealvear.com

 

Comunicación

Elisa Echegaray Diez
elisa@helgadealvear.com

Prensa y Documentación
prensa@helgadealvear.com

 

Registro

Antonio A. Caballero-Galvez
antonio@helgadealvear.com

 

Administración

Borja Olabarri Ortega
borja@helgadealvear.com