Team

Director

Helga de Alvear

 

Art

Alberto Gallardo González de Castejón
alberto@helgadealvear.com

Gregorio Cámara Castellanos
gregorio@helgadealvear.com

Communication

Elisa Echegaray Diez
elisa@helgadealvear.com

Prensa y Documentación
prensa@helgadealvear.com

Logistics and Registrar

Antonio A. Caballero-Galvez
antonio@helgadealvear.com

Administration

Borja Olabarri Ortega
borja@helgadealvear.com